Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Rodriguez

Cassandra Rodriguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rodriguez
"Great customer service Diana Rosales was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Walsh

Michelle Walsh

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walsh
"My husband moved our home and cars over from another agency. Brandon was very helpful, patient and knowledgable in reviewing our options on BOTH auto and home. The process was easy to understand and what Brandon presented made it easy to make the switch from Farm Bureau to State Farm."
Profile photo of Juliana Virgen

Juliana Virgen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Virgen
"Diana always makes sure I am taken care of with my insurance needs . Any recommendations I send her way always tell me how great she is and super helpful ."
Profile photo of Jayden Rosales

Jayden Rosales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Rosales
"Thank you Diana Rosales for my policy. She was very kind and helpful during our call today. She made it very simple to understand what she was trying to inform me on with getting my policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gio Batres

Gio Batres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Batres
"Thank you to Diana Rosales she helped me with my quotes and explained everything! I really appreciate all of your help."
Profile photo of Sandi Pineda

Sandi Pineda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Pineda
"Great customer service by Brent Holtz and his team! They all do an outstanding job taking care of my insurance needs every time i call. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ronda Crowder

Ronda Crowder

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Crowder
"Diana Rosales was awesome in fixing my invoice after the premium showed to have gone up. She worked diligently with her team members and was able to get my a great price ! Thanks Diana !!"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin
"I have been with State Farm for several years and it is always a pleasure speaking with the ladies there at the office. Today I called due to concerns with my policy and Diana Rosales was very helpful in explaining my coverages. I recommended both my mom and daughter to contact her office for a quote and Diana was again so helpful"
Profile photo of Leigh Giddens

Leigh Giddens

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Giddens
"I worked with Joy. She handled my needs expediently and with so much enthusiasm. I really appreciated her patience and knowledge of what I needed. She is extremely personable and great to work with. Thanks Joy!"
Profile photo of Candy `Pinto

Candy `Pinto

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy `Pinto
"Diana was super helpful! She helped me with my life insurance and followed through until it was approved. Diana made my experience so easy and fast! If I can give her more than 5 stars I would! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Amparo Díaz

Amparo Díaz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amparo Díaz
"Diana is very attentive and helpful. She is always available and answers all my question. She is definitely an asset to State Farm. Thank you for your dedication."
Profile photo of jasmin aguilar

jasmin aguilar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmin aguilar
"The customer service given by Diana definitely deserves more than 5 stars! Being my first time living on my own I had to learn about insurance fast. She answered all my questions with detail and there were no delays of any kind. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of vivian deleon

vivian deleon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivian deleon
"I am speechless...Diana Rosales exceeding my customer service experience! She was very caring, knowledgeable and professional with every question I had. State Farm has an amazing agent who truly represents State Farm perfectly. Thank you for making something potentially stressful not be!"
Profile photo of Gabby Gomez

Gabby Gomez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Gomez
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Diana Rosales. She was super professional and sweet answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Patricia Diaz

Patricia Diaz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Diaz
"Diana was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure talking to her. I will refer family and friends!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Xoxo

Jenny Xoxo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Xoxo
"My agent Diana is amazing she is always available when I need any type of assistance. I am so glad I was able to find an insurance company that is friendly and very professional. Thank you so much Diana and State Farm for always being by my side."
Profile photo of Karina A

Karina A

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina A
"Diana Rosales has always been so helpful when it comes to my car and home insurance. She explains everything to the T she makes sure you understand your insurance before anything."
Profile photo of Matt Aranda

Matt Aranda

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Aranda
"The Holtz Agency is full of friendly and helpful staff members and agents. Brent Holtz and Shaffer were welcoming as I transferred my Home, Auto, and Umbrella to their office. Within two months of transferring policies, Shaffer performed a full portfolio review and identified some key adjustments that I could make to save money. After adjusting deductibles and coverages to meet my risk tolerance, we visited discounts in the Defensive Driver Education and Drive Safe and Save areas. I will be working on additional savings to put hundreds of dollars back in my family's pocket. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Freddy Alejandro Romero Inciarte

Freddy Alejandro Romero Inciarte

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Alejandro Romero Inciarte
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly. I was attended to by Sandy, very professional. I recommend them to all my friends. (Original) Excelente atención y muy amables fui atendido por Sandy muy profesional se los recomiendo a todas mis amistades"
Profile photo of James Maloney

James Maloney

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Maloney
"Diana Rosales is amazing! My being in the hospitality and service industry for so many years really raises my radar for customer service, and Diana certainly exceeds expectations! Her professionalism, knowledge and caring approach speaks to what customer service is all about! The agency’s team is lucky to have her representing their good name, and we as customers can always rest assured we are in the best of hands when Diana is taking care of our needs! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of hector daniel barocio loaiza

hector daniel barocio loaiza

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector daniel barocio loaiza
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they help you a lot, especially the girl who attends (Original) Muy buena atención te ayudan bastante en especial la muchacha que atiende"
Profile photo of Brian Elitedesignworks

Brian Elitedesignworks

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Elitedesignworks
"Always quick to get back with me and always has the answers I'm looking for! Fastest way to get an answer!"
Profile photo of lalu thomas

lalu thomas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lalu thomas
"Great to work with, thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Chandler Hiddin (HSG)

Chandler Hiddin (HSG)

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Hiddin (HSG)
"State Farm has been one of the best experiences regarding getting insurance, customer support/support. Off my experience if you need to call them and the employees can help you out almost with anything, and can redirect you if needed to the best option."
Profile photo of Bailey Smith

Bailey Smith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Smith
"Casey was absolutely amazing! She was so kind and extremely helpful. After our phone call today, I was filled with a huge sense of relief knowing I will be saving so much more on my Auto and Renter’s Insurance! Thank you, Casey Barker! :) I posted this review a while ago, and I wanted to add to this that Cindy in this office is absolutely AMAZING. I am seriously so thankful for her! She answers all my stupid questions so nicely and I’m so appreciative of that! Brent Holtz Statefarm has always taken care of me and they will always be my first insurance agency to refer to prospective clients!"