Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Holtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Holtz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (397 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Brown

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional service!"

Terri Green

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving my outrageous renewal increase from my carrier (who I had been with for over 30 years) I began shopping around and came across Nate at State Farm. He sent me a quote for $1,100 LESS than my renewal..being skeptical, I compared it line by line to my policy and it was exactly as he told me! I switched immediately and now working with him on my homeowners coverage. I highly recommend Nate at State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Mark Nguyen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 20+ years of being with the same insurance company, we finally made the switch to State Farm thanks to Beth! Beth was very helpful, super responsive, and extremely patient with me and my gazillion questions. She helped me completely understand the policies and explained everything in great detail, even providing examples of scenarios and breaking down what is covered and how it's covered. Beth made our switch very painless and helped us find a Home and Auto policy that met our needs. We will definitely be recommending her to our family and friends. Thank you Beth!!"

Juan Solano

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with this insurance because it gives you a very good price and they are very attentive, especially my agent Ivette Perez who is always aware of my policy and always answers my calls and explains all my doubts in detail. Ask for her, she is an excellent person. (Original) Estoy muy contento con esta aseguranza porque te da muy buen precio y son muy atentos especialmente mi agente Ivette Perez que esta siempre al pendiente de mi póliza y siempre atiende mis llamadas y explica a detalle todas mis dudas. Pregunten por ella es una excelente persona."

Breanna Bailey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend all my friends and family to Ronnie with State Farm. He educated me on my car insurance and advised me on how to save money, all while getting better coverage. I also learned a ton about whole life insurance, and how I can use it as a tool other than a death benefit. Thank you so much, Ronnie!"

Travis High

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience in dealing with Brent’s office for State Farm for my life, home and auto insurance needs. Specifically Ivette Perez, who helped me figure out all of the appropriate coverages I needed for my home, my car and even life insurance. She did a great job initially explaining each of the coverages and what amounts to cover for my specific scenarios and as I’ve had life events come up she has been extremely responsive, supportive and quick to act. At this point I have no doubt that I made the right choice for my insurance needs and know that I’ll be in great hands should I ever need assistance. I encourage anyone who needs insurance to check this place out and especially to work with Ivette if you can."

Les Trelinski

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ver helpful and professional! Thank you!"

Jeremy Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was amazing to work with I got the run around from alot of other companies and she got right on the ball got me taken care of and she got me the lowest quote with out compromising my coverage 5 stars all the way around thank you beth"

KT Gray

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having trouble signing up for auto insurance online. I called in, Beth picked up the phone, and auto insurance was added to my account within 15min. Typically I like handling personal business online to avoid dealing with customer service reps. I can honestly say I enjoyed talking to Beth while setting up my insurance. If some companies had customer service reps with a personality like Beth I wouldn't mind handling personal business over the phone. Thanks again, Beth👌🏽🚘 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Sonya Woodside

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job, transferred my account from California to Texas, you guys made it very easy! Appreciate you guys!"

Syed Shah

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Nate!"

Sharon McShan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my life insurance policy. You Rock Brent!"

Lala G

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon helped me today but anytime I call for assistance they get the job done. I’ve been with State Farm forever but when I moved to tx Brent helped me get settled in with transferring my coverage info so easily. I don’t think I’ve ever called this office & spoke with someone & had a bad experience & I’m not just saying that. Keep up the good work!"

Taylor Ann

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brent and his team for years and am always so impressed with how quick and efficient they are! Cindi in particular turned around a policy update in less than 1 business day--unreal! Would highly recommend Brent Holtz State Farm to anyone!"

Steele Charles

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience 100% recommend"

Lashon Berry

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and professional."

Jessica Kim

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super prompt on responding to queries and requests!"

Edickson Lopez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ivette is an excellent assistant and has helped me a lot with my policies. I really wouldn't change her for anything. I really recommend her a lot... (Original) Ivette es una excelente asistente y me a ayudado mucho con mis pólizas la verdad no la cambiaria por nada en verdad la recomiendo mucho…"

Riko Smalls

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best agency in Texas! Just have a conversation and go about your business, they’re going to bring you back the best rates and protection. They listen, understand, and genuinely care. Do yourself a favor and leave it up to them!"

Samantha Jones

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't even mean to shop for insurance, but I've had someone else's 2007 Ford tied to my name and number for some reason and since the number calling was an actual agent, I answered. I am so happy I did! My renter's policy payment is almost half what it was and my car insurance got a hefty decrease as well, all the same coverage! So glad I answered! 🤣"

John Peek

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was extremely helpful this morning! Not only did she answer my questions promptly but was in a great mood for a Monday morning when most people are crabby! We’ve been using this agent office for several years and always get amazing customer service! Highly recommend"

Samantha Cable

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best customer experience with Beth! Within minutes of submitting my quote request online, she was calling me to discuss my options. She worked hard to find better coverage than I had at better rates - my most painless experience shopping for insurance yet. Thanks Beth!!"

ivan aceves

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and very helpful"

Dax Danns

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Brad Holtz State Farm agency. They did a great job saving me hundreds of dollars per month on my insurance coverages. Nate, my insurance agent did an amazing job helping me through the process and really work hard to earn my business. I will 100% be recommend these guys to all my friends and family."

Jonathan Klobucnik

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was amazing. She provided options and detailed explanations and most importantly gave me space to decide. Awesome experience."